Buy Music on Enjoy Your Symptom Records from CDBaby

Self Service Police Woman

Police Woman [MS-1001] , the first full length album from SELF SERVICE, the world's greatest punk rock band dedicated to the promulgation of auto-eroticism. Fourteen (14) songs in all, including the smash hits "Wash (Those Clothes)," "#5," and (of course) "Self Service."

Available only on CD-R direct from Enjoy Your Symptom Reords: Only $9.95.

On Enjoy Your Symptom Records.

Postage and Handling is FREE.

Click on a track to hear an MP3 audio sample.

1. No Tomorrow 8. The After Birth Dirge
2. Dog Boy 9. Police Woman
3. Wash 10. Weird Bird
4. #5 11. Anthem
5. Government 12. Crow
6. Walls of Silence 13. Heroine
7. Bartender 14. Self Service

Most orders are shipped as soon as possible (if you do not have a credit card, send us a certified check along with your order to P. O. Box 140484, Edgewater, CO  80214).

For general inquiries, please eMail us at orders@enjoyyoursymptomrecords.com.

Or buy digital downloads from iTunes


Also available: The Mourning Sickness T-Shirt, The Mourning Sickness Coffee Mug, The T-ShirtMourning Sickness Thong, and a host of other cool gear.  This merchandise is available exclusively through CaféPress.  Just click here to place an order.